Contact us

Group Advertising Manager

Richard Stebbing

Tel: 01206 505957
Email: richard.stebbing@theteachco.com

Advertising Manager

Jenny Phillips

Tel: 01206 505966
Email: jenny.phillips@theteachco.com

Account Manager

Ross Conlon

Tel: 01206 505 926
Email: ross.conlon@theteachco.com

Senior Account Manager

Katie Jones

Tel: 01206 505477
Email: katie.jones@theteachco.com

Subscription Enquiries

Lisa Harvey

Tel: 01206 505922
Email: lisa.harvey@aceville.co.uk

Website Enquires - Technical Difficulties / Problems

Email: support@teachsecondary.com

Published by

Maze Media Ltd, 25 Phoenix Court, Hawkins Rd, Colchester, Essex, CO2 8JY

Tel: 01206 505900

Editor

Helen Mulley

Tel: 01206 505111
Email: editor@teachsecondary.com